• Status Closed
  • Percent Complete
    100%
  • Task Type Incident
  • Category Datacenter → Fra1 / Anc
Attached to Section: Network
Opened by Admin - 2014-11-01

FS#1210 - Maintenance B-CIX / 01.11.2014

Interoute Planned Work Reference Number: 1-921230871



Start of Planned Work Window: 01/Nov/2014 22:00 UTC (01/Nov/2014 23:00 CET)



End of Planned Work Window: 02/Nov/2014 01:00 UTC (02/Nov/2014 02:00 CET)



Planned Work Description and Location:



As part of our commitment to continually improve the level of service you receive from INTEROUTE, we are undertaking Hardware replacement. This will be performed between 01/Nov 22:00 UTC and 02/Nov 01:00 UTC to improve the resiliency, performance and stability of our network. These works will be impacting your service(s) as per the table below. These works will be performed in Germany



Service(s) Affected:


Expected Impact to Your Service(s):


SID Planned Work Reference:


Customer Ticket #:


Friendly Name:

ISPI1/1GbWL/178733


30 minute(s)


1-922108275


TBR


BCIX-Kleyerstra├če 90. (Building A),Frankfurt-am-Main,60326,Germany
Closed by Admin
Saturday, 01 November 2014, 22:51 GMT
Reason for closing:  Finished

Legend

Task Type

The type of the task. normal work for all services

Category

The category of the task. normal work for all services with upcoming tasks / announcements

Summary

A short summary of the task. active issues or failures

Status

The status of the task. service status unknown or not updated yet

Last Edited

The date when the task was last edited.

Progress

The progress of the task in percent.