• Status Closed
  • Percent Complete
    100%
  • Task Type Maintenance
  • Category Datacenter
Attached to Section: Network
Opened by Admin - 2014-11-15

FS#1228 - Maintenance SWISS-IX + V-IX / 15.11.2014

Interoute Planned Work Reference Number: 1-914261751



Start of Planned Work Window: 15/Nov/2014 22:00 UTC (15/Nov/2014 23:00 CET)


End of Planned Work Window: 16/Nov/2014 04:00 UTC (16/Nov/2014 05:00 CET)




Planned Work Description and Location:


As part of our commitment to continually improve the level of service you receive from INTEROUTE, we are undertaking Mandatory Maintenance. This will be performed between 15/Nov 22:00 UTC and 16/Nov 04:00 UTC to improve the resiliency, performance and stability of our network. These works will be impacting your service(s) as per the table below. These works will be performed in Germany


##########
V-IX
##########


Service(s) Affected: ISPI1/1GbWL/178731
Expected Impact to Your Service(s): 06 hour(s)
SID Planned Work Reference: 1-918395075
Customer Ticket #: TBR
Friendly Name: VIX-Kleyerstra├če 90. (Building A),Frankfurt-am-Main,60326,Germany


###########
SWISS-IX
###########


Service(s) Affected: ISPI1/1GbWL/178732
Expected Impact to Your Service(s): 06 hour(s)
SID Planned Work Reference: 1-918395105
Customer Ticket #: TBR
Friendly Name: SWISSIX-Kleyerstra├če 90. (Building A),Frankfurt-am-Main,60326,Germany
Closed by Admin
Wednesday, 19 November 2014, 14:42 GMT
Reason for closing:  Finished
Additional comments about closing:  Maintenance has been completed properly on 16.11. at approx. 03:00 am.

Legend

Task Type

The type of the task. normal work for all services

Category

The category of the task. normal work for all services with upcoming tasks / announcements

Summary

A short summary of the task. active issues or failures

Status

The status of the task. service status unknown or not updated yet

Last Edited

The date when the task was last edited.

Progress

The progress of the task in percent.