• Status Closed
  • Percent Complete
    100%
  • Task Type Maintenance
  • Category Datacenter → Fra1 / Anc
Attached to Section: Network
Opened by Admin - 2016-05-20

FS#1852 - connection maintenance to FRA -> VIX 16.07.2016


Start of Planned Work Window: *16/Jul/2016 22:00 UTC (17/Jul/2016 00:00 CEST)*
End of Planned Work Window: *17/Jul/2016 04:00 UTC (17/Jul/2016 06:00 CEST)*

Service(s) Affected:** ISPI1/1GbWL/178731
Expected Impact to Your Service(s): 06 hour(s) hard down
SID Planned Work Reference: 1-1779009245
Customer Ticket #:** TBR
Service Type:** Transmission
Friendly Name:** VIX-Kleyerstra├če 90. (Building A),Frankfurt-am-Main,60326,Germany
Closed by Admin
Sunday, 17 July 2016, 07:33 GMT
Reason for closing:  Finished
Admin
Sunday, 17 July 2016, 07:33 GMT
work finished

Legend

Task Type

The type of the task. normal work for all services

Category

The category of the task. normal work for all services with upcoming tasks / announcements

Summary

A short summary of the task. active issues or failures

Status

The status of the task. service status unknown or not updated yet

Last Edited

The date when the task was last edited.

Progress

The progress of the task in percent.