• Status Planned
  • Percent Complete
    0%
  • Task Type Maintenance
  • Category Datacenter → Amsterdam
Attached to Section: Network
Opened by Admin - 2019-09-06

FS#2490 - Planned Maintenance CLT Jena => Amsterdam

Planned Maintenance CLT Jena => Amsterdam

Start Datum & Zeit / Start Date & Time: 14/9/2019 08:00:00 (GMT) / 14/9/2019 10:00:00 (CEST)
End Datum & Zeit / End Date & Time: 14/9/2019 14:00:00 (GMT) / 14/9/2019 16:00:00 (CEST)

Ausfalldauer / Outage Duration: 180 Minutes
Admin
Friday, 06 September 2019, 15:20 GMT
Maintenance changed

Legend

Task Type

The type of the task. normal work for all services

Category

The category of the task. normal work for all services with upcoming tasks / announcements

Summary

A short summary of the task. active issues or failures

Status

The status of the task. service status unknown or not updated yet

Last Edited

The date when the task was last edited.

Progress

The progress of the task in percent.